Pinch me I must be dreamin'!

This week has been flawless. I will have a hard time describing it with words.

First of, I flew to Sweden and went to Dreamhack. I love that place. Nice people in every (crew)room. (crew)Hugs came from nowhere and I can not express how much I have been missing the (crew)people over there. A full week of laughter and friends. Oh my god, I don't think you understand what this means to me.


Dreamarena Extreme, game finals. 1100ppl in the room, thousands following the stream.


After dreamhack, I went to see Foo Fighters with my father. and OH MY GOD! There is not many things that may get even close to that experience. I'm still running on the adrenaline from that consert.

It's was my first consert ever too. Yea sure, I've been to smaller ones, but not a real one. And to have Dave Grohl and his  Foo fighters as a first consert is like loosing your virginity to Brad Pitt xD



Me and my dad at the consert.




As you probably know, I'm back in Leeds and I'm so glad to be back home! I love this place and tonight, since it's midsummers eve, me and Ida is going to throw Marko a real Midsummers dinner. I brought some stuff back here from Sweden.... knackebrod, sill, rom, kaviar, skagernrora.. etc :) stuff they don't have over here.

It's going to be epic!

I feel like I'm dreaming.

This now, a few weeks of work, then Greece for 3 weeks. I love my life! I just have the tiniest thing missing...... or person.. I just have to figure out who that person is.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0