The Google+ Project

I find it fun to see results of hard working geniuses. I just heard about the new Google+ which is a new community like Facebook, but far better, so it seems. I am not at all sure that this new community thing is going to be as big as Facebook, it depends on how many bugs there are in the beginning. Cuz if the testers are negative, the whole project will end up in the litter :) but I must say that my first impression of it is good.

I especially like this part:
"You share different things with different people. So sharing the right stuff with the right people shouldn’t be a hassle. Circles makes it easy to put your friends from Saturday night in one circle, your parents in another, and your boss in a circle by himself - just like real life."
xD

Google+ is not up and running for the public yet, but I just signed me up, so I get an e-mail when I can start exploring it. www.plus.google.com.



Kommer bli spannande att se om detta kommer floppa eller ta over varlden ;)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0