Everywhere


Turn it inside out so I can see 
The part of you that's drifting over me 
And when I wake you're, you're never there 
But when I sleep you're, you're everywhere 
You're everywhere 

Just tell me how I got this far 
Just tell me why you're here and who you are 
'Cause every time I look 
You're never there 
And every time I sleep 
You're always there 

'Cause you're everywhere to me 
And when I close my eyes it's you I see 
You're everything I know 
That makes me believe 
I'm not alone 
I'm not alone 

I recognize the way you make me feel 
It's hard to think that 
You might not be real 
I sense it now, the water's getting deep 
I try to wash the pain away from me 
Away from me 

'Cause you're everywhere to me 
And when I close my eyes it's you I see 
You're everything I know 
That makes me believe 
I'm not alone 
I'm not alone 

I am not alone 
Whoa, oh, oooh, oh 

And when I touch your hand 
It's then I understand 
The beauty that's within 
It's now that we begin 
You always light my way 
I hope there never comes a day 
No matter where I go 
I always feel you so 

'Cause you're everywhere to me 
And when I close my eyes it's you I see 
You're everything I know 
That makes me believe 
I'm not alone 
'Cause you're everywhere to me 
And when I catch my breath 
It's you I breathe 
You're everything I know 
That makes me believe 
I'm not alone 

You're in everyone I see 
So tell me 
Do you see me? 

Kommentarer
Postat av: DOLLYOFSWEDEN

wow den är ju så sjukt bra :)

vad heter hon som sjunger ???

2008-09-11 @ 13:59:49
URL: http://missdolly.blogg.se/
Postat av: Cat

Michelle Branch - Everywhere

2008-09-11 @ 15:53:44
URL: http://catcat.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0