Ffffff.... :)



One of the worlds best movies ever.
SNATCH.


Shut up and sit down you big balled fuck.
Give me that fucking shooter.
I hate fucking dogs.
Fucking.
Fucking.
Fucking.
Dags.
Do you know what Nemesis means? ...
Fuck.
Fuck.
Fuck.
A righteous infliction of retribution...
Fuck off.
... manifested by an appropriate agent...
Bonjour!
... personified in this case by an 'orrible cunt...
Shit.
... me.
What the fuck are you doing Solomon?
I fucking hate pikeys.
Fucking hate pikeys.
I fucking..
Fucking..
Fucking..
Fucking..
Fucking..
Fucking hate pikeys.
Fuck me.
Who the fuck's talking to you, boy?
Mary fucking Poppins
Are you taking the piss?
Bollocks.
Cuts
Ass.
You fucking idiots.
Bollocks.
Balls.
Pussy.
Prick.
Bastards.
Piece of shit.
It's only a fucking dog (woo-squeeiik).
And it's wort...
Fuck.
Fuck
... fuck all.
Bollocks.
I aint fucking buying that.
I know a lot of tits guvernor.
But I don't know any quite as fucking stupid as these two.
Now, fuck off.
You motherfuckers.
You took the fucking jam outta my doughnut, Tommy.
I don't care if he's got...
Fucking.
Fucking.
Fucking.
Fucking.
... fucking hazelnuts.
It's not as if he's incon-fucking-spicuous, now, is it?
Now get up and have a fucking fight.
Now... we are fucked.
Goody gumdrops.
Shut up and sit down you big balled fuck.
Give me that fucking shooter.
I hate fucking dogs.
Fucking.
Fucking.
Fucking.
Dags.
Do you know what Nemesis means? ...
Fuck.
Fuck.
Fuck.
... a righteous infliction of retribution...
Fuck off.
... manifested by an appropriate agent...
Bonjour!
... personified in this case by an 'orrible cunt...
Shit.
... me.
What the fuck are you doing Solomon?
I fucking hate pikeys.
Fucking hate pikeys.
I fucking..
Fucking..
Fucking..
Fucking..
Fucking..
Fucking hate pikeys.
Fuck me.
Who the fuck's talking to you, boy?
Mary fucking Poppins
Are you taking the piss?
Bollocks.
Cuts
Ass.
You fucking idiots.
Bollocks.
Balls.
Pussy.
Prick.
Bastards.
Piece of shit.
It's only a fucking dog (woo-squeeiik).
And it's wort...
Fuck.
Fuck
... fuck all.
Bollocks.
I aint fucking buying that.
I know a lot of tits guvernor.
But I don't know any quite as fucking stupid as these two.
Now, fuck off.
You motherfuckers.
You took the fucking jam outta my doughnut, Tommy.
I don't care if he's got...
Fucking.
Fucking.
Fucking.
Fucking.
... fucking hazelnuts.
It's not as if he's incon-fucking-spicuous, now, is it?
Now get up and have a fucking fight.
Now... we are fucked.
Goody gumdrops.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0